Briana Marela – Call It Love (ALBUM TRACKLIST)

Download Briana Marela – Call It Love (ALBUM TRACKLIST) Mp3

It’s barely 2 years,  indie pop singer Briana Marela debuted the  All Around Us, and now the pretty singer makes a return back call with Call It Love, which ought to be out by August 4th via Jagjaguwar Records. The project will have it’s production credit, channeled to Juan Pieczanski and Ryan Heyner of Small Black, the sophomore effort is described as a “giant leap to explore the sounds of love in beautiful, striking new ways.”

Marela’s original vision for the album was to separate her two differing songwriting styles: an ambient, ethereal side and her brighter, more pop leanings. “Originally, I was trying to make this album have cohesive pairs of songs,” she shares via press release. “Sister songs, where all the ambient songs would have a poppier match, and vice versa.”

Call It Love Album Art:

briana marela call it love album artwork Briana Marela announces new album, Call It Love, shares Quit    listen

See the album tracklist below.

Call It Love Tracklist:
01. Be In Love
02. Give Me Your Love
03. I’m Sorry
04. He Knows
05. Quit
06. Feel What I Feel
07. Last Time
08. Call It Love
09. Farthest Shore
10. Rise

Ahead of the release, Marela is playing a pair of California shows tonight and tomorrow. Find more information below.

Briana Marela 2017 Tour Dates:
05/16 – San Francisco, CA @ Swedish American Hall ^
05/17 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo ^

^ = w/ Emel

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *