Imagine Dragons – “ƎVOLVE” (Album Cover + Tracklist & Release Date)

Imagine Dragons – “ƎVOLVE” (Album Cover + Tracklist & Release Date) Mp3

Album/Mixtape Name  ƎVOLVE
Artist(s)  Imagine Dragons
Release Date April, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, ƎVOLVE, released by Imagine Dragons. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: Imagine Dragons – “ƎVOLVE” / JMDS

  1. I Don’t Know Why
  2. Whatever It Takes | Daniel Reynolds, Alexander Grant & Joshua Mosser
  3. Believer | Wayne Sermon, Dan Reynolds, Robin Fredriksson, Mattias Larsson, Ben McKee, Daniel Platzman & Justin Drew Tranter
  4. Walking the Wire | Daniel Reynolds, Alexander Grant & Joshua Mosser 
  5. Rise Up
  6. I’ll Make It Up to You
  7. Yesterday
  8. Mouth of the River
  9. Thunder | Dan Reynolds, Wayne Sermon, Ben McKee, Daniel Platzman, Alexander Grant & Jayson DeZuzio
  10. Start Over
  11. Dancing In the Dark


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *