LORDE – Melodrama (Album Tracklist)


Download LORDE – Melodrama (Album Tracklist) Mp3

Album/Mixtape Name  Melodrama 
Artist(s)  LORDE
Release Date May, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Melodrama is the second studio album by New Zealand global star Lorde, which is expected to be released on June 30th via Lava and Republic Records.

The lead single is called “Green Light“ and it was released on March 2nd. She also performed the single and one new track from the album “Liability” during Saturday Night Live on March 11th. During a recent interview with BBC Radio 1, Lorde has confirmed that the entire album was produced by Jack Antonoff and Bleachers. The pre-order of the album arrived on March 10th, and she unveiled another track that day.

Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, Melodrama, released by LORDE. ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: LORDE – Melodrama / JMDS

  1. Green Light
  2. Sober
  3. Homemade Dynamite
  4. The Louvre
  5. Liability
  6. Hard Feelings/Loveless
  7. Sober II (Melodrama)
  8. Writer In the Dark
  9. Supercut
  10. Liability (Reprise)
  11. Perfect Places


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *