Sarsa – Pióropusze (Album Cover + Tracklist)

Sarsa - Pióropusze (Official Album Cover + Tracklist)

Sarsa – Pióropusze (Album Cover + Tracklist) Mp3

Album/Mixtape Name  Pióropusze 
Artist(s)  Sarsa
Release Date May, 2017
Available Formats Free Download, ITunes, CDQ, Torrent, Youtube Downloader, 320 kpbs, M4A, Mp3, SoundCloud, Zippyshare, Hulkshare, Dopefile, Affix, Spotify, EP, Rar, Zip etc
Pióropusze” (English: “Plumes“) is upcoming second studio album by Polish singer-songwriter Marta Markiewicz, better known as SARSA. It’s expected to be released on May 26th via Universal Music.

It comes preceded by the lead single “Bronię się” (English: “I Defend“), launched on March 9th. Earlier, on October 28th she released an acoustic version of other track “Dzielę” (English: “Share“), which will be included on special version to Empik stores. Tracks like “Volta” and “Dust” are also promote “Volta” and “PM 2.5” films.

Scroll down to Stream or Download the full songs in the new album, Pióropusze released by Sarsa . ListenDownload And Enjoy The Album Below.

Tracklist For: Sarsa – Pióropusze / JMDS

  1. Bronię się
  2. Volta (from the “Volta” soundtrack)
  3. Motyle i ćmy
  4. Ty niebo
  5. Ucieka
  6. Rah Bronx
  7. Nie tańcz
  8. Pióropusze
  9. Oh Say
  10. Hey You
  11. Egoizm
  12. Furia Outro

Empik Edition

  1. Dust (from the “PM 2.5” soundtrack)
  2. Photo
  3. Dzielę


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *